Contact CIS

 

Headquarters Address:

 

 

Tampa Bay Area:

Critical Intervention Services
13777 Belcher Road South
Largo, FL 33771
USA

Tel. (727) 461-9417
Toll-free: (800) 247-6055
Hillsborough: (813) 910-4247
Fax (727) 449-1269

 

Orlando Tri-County Area:

Critical Intervention Services
6220 South Orange Blossom Trail
Suite 320
Orlando, FL 32809
USA

Tel. (407) 420-7945


 

Our Staff

 

 

Executive Staff

K.C. Poulin, ATO, CPOI, CPS, CHS-III
President / CEO

Alain Poulin
Email: apoulin@cisworldservices.org

Tim Sullivan, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Email: sullivt@kkpsecuritygroup.com

Jeff Ezell
Vice President of Operations

Craig S. Gundry, ATO, CPS, CHS-III
Vice President of Special Projects
Email: cgundry@cisworldservices.org

Elizabeth Greer, Esq.
In-House Counsel
Email: elizabeth.greer@kkpsecuritygroup.com

 

Command Staff

Chief Hector Rodriguez, CPO, EPS, ATO, FTO, SPO
Chief of the Uniformed Services Division
Email: rodrighb@cisworldservices.org

Major Mark Puetz
Director of Risk Management and Professional Standards
Email: puetzme@cisworldservices.org

Major Shaun Fogarty, FTO, SPO, EPS, ATO, K9
Commander of Uniformed Services
Email: fogartsp@cisworldservices.org

Captain Joseph Carchio, FTO, SPO
Field Commander, Special Services Group
Email: carchijp@cisworldservices.org

Lieutenant Carlos Ruiz, CPO, EPS, FTO
Threat Management Division Commander
Email: cruiz@cisworldservices.org

Lieutenant Jameel Khan, SPO
Deputy Field Commander SSG
Email: jkhan@cisworldservices.org

Lieutenant John Caraballo, EPS
Deputy Field Commander, Client Relations
Email: carabaj@cisworldservices.org

24-Hr Operations Center:

Hillsborough Tel. (813) 221-1911
Pinellas Tel. (727) 444-4465
Orlando Tel. (407) 447-0451
POC: Melody Taylor
Email: melody.taylor@kkpsecuritygroup.com

 

Operations Support

Melody Taylor
Operations Manager
Email: melody.taylor@kkpsecuritygroup.com

Chris Jones
Information Technology Manager
Email: jonesy@cisworldservices.org

Allison Cox
Human Resources Specialist
Email: coxac@kkpsecuritygroup.com

Kendra Josephs
Accounting Manager
Email: josephkm@kkpsecuritygroup.com

 

Employment:

Tel. (727) 461-9417
POC: Allison Cox
Email: employment@cisworldservices.org

 

Service Inquiries:

Uniformed Services:
Chief Hector Rodriguez
Email: rodrighb@cisworldservices.org

Intelligence & Investigations Services:
Chief Hector Rodriguez
Email: rodrighb@cisworldservices.org

Security Consulting & Training:
Craig Gundry, Vice President of Special Projects
Email: cgundry@cisworldservices.org